Posted by : Yeon Anlifacts 8.03.2016

The first video clip collection DVD of Anli Pollicino has been announced to release! 

Date of release: August 8th 2016
Title: Anli Pollicino Video Clips (2009.08 ~ 2016.01)

This DVD will only be sold via silkroadstore, and live venues

Price: ¥ 3,500 + tax
Duration: 71 minutes

01. Mr.0 -live PV-
02. Street smarts -live PV-
03. Labyrinth -live PV-
04. SLUM JUMP -live PV-
05. Taste Me -European Tour live PV-
06. Snow Venus -European Tour live PV-
07. Angel Heart
08. Lips to Lips
09. 白雪
10. 白百合ヴァネッサ
11. 見返りZAKURA
13. さそり座の女
14. 匣庭エクスタシー
15. Crescent Moment
16. Vanity Rose

src: OHP

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Contact us

twitter facebook tumblr



Blog Archive

©AnliPollicinoWorld. Powered by Blogger.

Copyright © Anli Pollicino World -Black Rock Shooter- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan